Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
stp69

Xt-imageprocessing

3 posts in this topic

Moin,

wenn ich den Process beendet habe und alle Bilder erstellt wurden, kann der Ordner original_images gel?scht werden? Oder finden die originalbilder noch einmal verwendung?

Gru?

Stephan

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

die bilder k?nnen rein theoretisch gel?scht werden, (nicht der ordner)

au?er du willst sp?ter nocheinmal ver?nderungen vornehmen.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0