Jump to content
xt:Commerce Community Forum
StefanGold

Update von Free 6.1 auf 6.1.1 - gehen meine Anpassungen verloren?

Recommended Posts

Hi,

ich habe etliche Anpassungen vorgenommen (und habe von den Dateien natürlich auch Backups)

Bleiben die beim Update erhalten oder muss ich die Änderungen erneut durchführen?

 

LG Stefan

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...